About => Editorial Board
About Metamorphosis Editorial Board

Metamorphosis - Editorial Board

Metamorphosis JournalEDITOR:   
Dr David Edge
81 Tulbagh Street, Brenton-on-Sea, Knysna, 6571, South Africa
orachrysops@gmail.com
SUB EDITOR:
Dr Silvia Kirkman
4 Haarlem Street, Somerset West, Western Cape, 7130, South Africa
silviakirkman@gmail.com
EDITORIAL BOARD: 

Dr. Oskar Brattström
University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
oskar.brattstrom@gmail.com
Dr. Jonathan Colville
South African National Biodiversity Institute, Kirstenbosch, South Africa
jonathan.colville@gmail.com
Professor Alan Gardiner
South African Wildlife College, Hoedspruit, South Africa
alagar@sawc.org.za
Professor  Konrad Fiedler
Dept. of Botany & Biodiversity Research, University of Vienna, Austria
konrad.fiedler@univie.ac.at
Dr. Mervyn Mansell
University of Pretoria, South Africa
mansell@mweb.co.za
Dr. Wolfram Mey
Natural History Museum, Berlin
wolfram.mey@gmx.de
Dr. Rolf Oberprieler
Australian National Insect Collection, CSIRO, Canberra, Australia
rolf.oberprieler@csiro.au
Dr. Pasi Sihvonen
University of Helsinki, Finland
pasi.sihvonen@helsinki.fi
Prof. Felix Sperling
Strickland Museum of Entomology, University of Alberta, Canada
felix.sperling@ualberta.ca
Dr. Riaan Stals
South African National Collection of Insects, ARC, Pretoria
Riaan.Stals@gmail.com
Mr. Hermann  Staude                 
Lepidopterists' Society of Africa, Magaliesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
staudehermann@gmail.com
Dr. Simon van Noort
Iziko South African Museum, Cape Town, South Africa
svannoort@iziko.org.za
Prof. Emeritus Mark C. Williams
University of Pretoria (retired)
lepidochrysops@gmail.com
SEARCH OUR SITE

Social Media Icons


Saftronics - Proud sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists Society of Africa Saftronics, Proud Sponsor of Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa Scott Bader © 2013 - 2021 | METAMORPHOSIS | Official Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa | www.lepsocafrica.org
ISSN 1018-6490 (PRINT) ISSN 2307-5031 (ONLINE)
SITE DEVELOPMENT | DESIGN : Skin the Cat Creative Lab